Image Alt

Das Präsidium

Das Präsidium

des Höchster THC

Dr. Wolfgang Hofmann

Dr. Wolfgang Hofmann

Präsident

wolfgang.hofmann@hoechsterthc.de

Daniel Thür

Daniel Thür

Abteilungsvorsitzender Hockey

daniel.thuer@hoechsterthc.de

Karin Blewitt

Karin Blewitt

Abteilungsvorsitzende Tennis

vorstandtennis@hoechsterthc.de

Hilli Brum

Hilli Brum

Leiterin Finanzen

hilli.brum@hoechsterthc.de

Niklas Becker

Niklas Becker

Leiter Digitales

niklas.becker@hoechsterthc.de

Heike Deffke

Heike Deffke

Sportförderung

heike.deffke@hoechsterthc.de

Stefan Heinze

Stefan Heinze

Technischer Leiter

stefan.heinze@hoechsterthc.de

Brigitte Golms-Zöller

Brigitte Golms-Zöller

Schriftführerin

brigitte.golms-zoeller@hoechsterthc.de

Simone Rehart

Simone Rehart

Leiterin Presse- und Öffentlichkeit

simone.rehart@hoechsterthc.de

Petra Jung

Petra Jung

Leiterin Marketing

petra.jung@hoechsterthc.de