Präsidium

Das Präsidium

Dr. Wolfgang Hofmann

Präsident

wolfgang.hofmann@hoechsterthc.de

Daniel Thür

Abteilungsvorsitzender     Hockey

daniel.thuer@hoechsterthc.de

Karin Blewitt

Abteilungsvorsitzende Tennis

vorstandtennis@hoechsterthc.de

Hilli Brum

    

Leiterin Finanzen

hiltrud.brum@hoechsterthc.de

Niklas Becker

    

komm. Leiter Digitales

niklas.becker@hoechsterthc.de

Heike Deffke

    

Sportförderung

heike.deffke@hoechsterthc.de

Stefan Heinze

    

Technischer Leiter

Stefan.Heinze@hoechsterthc.de

Brigitte Golms-Zöller

Schriftführerin

brigitte.golms-zoeller@hoechsterthc.de

Simone Rehart

komm. Leiterin Presse- und Öffentlichkeit

simone.rehart@hoechsterthc.de

Petra Jung

Leiterin Marketing

petra.jung@hoechsterthc.de

Hockey-Vorstand


Lesen Sie mehr

Tennis-Vorstand


Lesen Sie mehr